Author Topic: Anyone in Sooke?  (Read 7296 times)

Offline Muddy Mudskipper

• Forum Rookie
Anyone in Sooke?
« on: April 27, 2012, 01:00:24 PM »
Wondering if there is anyone out here that goes out on weekends. I just about have my buggy finished and some people to bash with would be more fun.
Hello my name is Tim and I am a noob :)

Offline BCbud

• Forum Veteran
Re: Anyone in Sooke?
« Reply #1 on: April 27, 2012, 01:53:35 PM »
Good day!

You may have more luck here.

http://www.corvictoria.com/

Neil.
Xray T4 2013 Touring Stock - Xray T4 2013 VTA - Xray NT1 - CRC Gen-X10  - CRC GEN-X - CRC GEN-XI - Traxxas Slash 4X4 with LCG conversion - RC8Be  - Xray XB4  - DX3R-PRO
Recycled teenager.
XLR8!

Offline BCbud

• Forum Veteran
« Reply #2 on: April 27, 2012, 02:08:10 PM »
DON"T GO THERE, I may have just picked up a virus at my termanal at work.

Neil.
Xray T4 2013 Touring Stock - Xray T4 2013 VTA - Xray NT1 - CRC Gen-X10  - CRC GEN-X - CRC GEN-XI - Traxxas Slash 4X4 with LCG conversion - RC8Be  - Xray XB4  - DX3R-PRO
Recycled teenager.
XLR8!

DekelzMan

« Reply #3 on: April 27, 2012, 02:11:02 PM »
The current COR site is safe for Mac owners. They are redoing and moving the site, it should be up in a week or so.

Offline Muddy Mudskipper

• Forum Rookie
« Reply #4 on: April 27, 2012, 02:42:44 PM »
LMAO off to a good start.  ::) Racing doesn't matter that much. I am more of looking for people interested in the hobby that want to do a few runs sometime.

Offline Muddy Mudskipper

• Forum Rookie
« Reply #5 on: April 27, 2012, 02:49:05 PM »
Hell I'd give on road a try if I could pick up a cheap car and had someone to burn around with.

Offline jarrodH

• Forum Veteran
  • No Budget Racing
« Reply #6 on: April 27, 2012, 03:16:44 PM »
Not sure if it's as cheap as your were thinking but I got a good xray touring car for sale.. No electronics tho.. 150$ or I can thro in some brushed motor electronics if you want
ridez
2x 1/12 CRC xti-
1/12 nitro hydroplanes